Call Us Today! (305) 227-2665

Proudly serving South Florida and the surrounding area since 2007

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.89

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 07/12/2018 | Author: Isa M.

Review Date: 11/01/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very accommodating and great customer service. I was out of town when the system went down but they helped out in making arrangements to get inside for the repair and for payment. Thanks.

Review Date: 02/10/2016 | Author: Kevin D.

Comments: Very customer service oriented. Contacted me shortly after I posted my request. Came by the same evening, after finishing the job he was work on that day, to assess the situation. Returned the next evening, again after finishing already scheduled work, to do what needed to be done. Definitely someone I will want to work with in the future.

Review Date: 12/29/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Its good

Review Date: 09/12/2015 | Author: Ada N.

Comments: Mr. Fernando was very pleasant and accommodating. Received proposal same day. Contacted me immediately for any questions or concerns. Great company.

Review Date: 09/06/2015 | Author: Sabinah A.

Comments: excellent job. keep it up

Review Date: 09/02/2015 | Author: Steve B.

Comments: Prompt service, even on a Sunday at no extra cost! Honest, great communication and explanation of all work performed and recommended. Fair pricing. Thanks!!

Review Date: 08/21/2015 | Author: Chad W.

Comments: Master cooling was great. Came out and gave me a free estimate on the repair. Gave me an HONEST assessment of the problem and performed the repairs right away. On top of that, Fernando educated me on my A/C unit and gave me some good advice going forward.

Review Date: 08/20/2015 | Author: Debra W.

Comments: great experiance im so thankful for home advisor connecting me with pofessional such as fernando with master coolers,i will continue to use this company.thank you😀

Review Date: 08/20/2015 | Author: Chris C.

Comments: He was extremely professional. My AC had stopped working and he responded that same morning and had it fixed quickly.

Review Date: 08/08/2015 | Author: Michael A.

Comments: A+++ Do not hire anyone else but these guys. They called me within 2 minutes and were available the same day. He arrived 10 minutes early, was knowledgeable and professional. Highly recommended!!

Review Date: 06/25/2015 | Author: Gloria B.

Comments: their service is excellent, they came to my house immediately, the personnel was pleasant and work with honesty, the price was very good. I recommend master cooling for your home or business with all your confidence

Review Date: 06/24/2015 | Author: Magaly C.

Comments: I called Master Cooling Contractor LLC on June 24-15, I got an immediate return call back. They were able to repair my home A/C in a timely manner. They were very professional and courteous. I highly reccomend them. Great service!

Review Date: 06/22/2015 | Author: Felix A.

Comments: Professional and all work done in a timely manner.

Review Date: 06/22/2015 | Author: Ingrid M.

Comments: They are a great company with affordable prices and flexible schedule.

Review Date: 06/22/2015 | Author: Maria M.

Comments: from the appointment time to the end of service everything was excellent.

Review Date: 06/22/2015 | Author: Yrmery R.

Comments: The job was completed faster than I was expecting.

Review Date: 06/19/2015 | Author: Gilda P.

Comments: ABSOLUTELY THE BEST! I AM VERY SATISFIED WITH THE SERVICE I RECEIVED INTO MY OFFICE TO FIX AN A/C ISSUE. VERY PROFESSIONALS, HELPFUL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE ON AIR CONDITIONING STUFF. REASONABLE PRICED, AND QUICK TO RESPOND. COMPLETELY ABOVE AND BEYOND!!!!

Review Date: 06/18/2015 | Author: Dean S.

Comments: I would highly recommend them. They were prompt, knowledgeable and honest. They are available 24 hours a day. 365 days a year which was definitely a plus.

Review Date: 06/16/2015 | Author: Freddy M.

Comments: The best company i have ever use. They are always in time and what they said they are going to do they do it and must important thing you can trust them

Our Credentials

  • License ID: CAC1818156 (Certified Class B Air Conditioning)

Accepting

<c:out value='Visa'/><c:out value='MasterCard'/>